Note 1#

This is a live report from the Borderline. The sun shone a couple of minutes ago and now we are seeing a big dark cloud crawling in. Looks like there’s a nasty storm coming. This kind of volatility is pretty normal out here. It’s not only the weather, almost everything here is ever-changing, in fact that is the only consistency which thrives in the Borderline, volatility. Beyond is nonexistent.

I swear, I had a lot of things in mind that I wanted to pour here, but they’re somehow gone and couldn’t be found anywhere. I could hope that they might come back. I really thought I would be able to write a brilliant report, but my inspiration well has gone dry out of the blue. Poof! Just like that, without any warning.

I think I will try again tomorrow…

 

Leave a Reply

